Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Neighborhood W...

Neighborhood Watch Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7
8

Divine Mercy S...

Divine Mercy Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
    Mass celebrated at 3:00 p.m.
    Confession, Devotions, Chaplet, Reception
9
10

Worship Commis...

Worship Commission Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30
     

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • Neighborhood Watch Meeting

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Divine Mercy Sunday

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
    Mass celebrated at 3:00 p.m.
    Confession, Devotions, Chaplet, Reception

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Worship Commission Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM