Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Blessing of Ca...

Blessing of Candles

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3
4

Blessing of Th...

Blessing of Throats at all Weekend Masses

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
5
6
7

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Neighborhood W...

Neighborhood Watch Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9
10
11
12
13

Worship Commis...

Worship Commission Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
   

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Blessing of Candles

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Blessing of Throats at all Weekend Masses

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Neighborhood Watch Meeting

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Worship Commission Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM