Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Parish Social...

Parish Social Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
3

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Boy Scouts Par...

Boy Scouts Parent Meeting

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4
5

American House...

American House Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Neighborhood W...

Neighborhood Watch Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8
9

Scout Sunday M...

Scout Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Worship Commis...

Worship Commission Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
12

Queenship of M...

Queenship of Mary Guild

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14
15
16

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
17

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
18

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Men's Activiti...

Men's Activities Club

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21
22
23

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24
25

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28
29
30

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
      

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • Parish Social Weekend

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Meeting

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • American House Mass

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • Neighborhood Watch Meeting

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Scout Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Worship Commission Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Queenship of Mary Guild

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • RCIA

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Men's Activities Club

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • St. Vincent dePaul Meeting

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • RCIA

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • RCIA

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM