Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

City of Dearbo...

City of Dearborn Heights Spirit FEST

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • All day event
8

City of Dearbo...

City of Dearborn Heights Spirit FEST

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • All day event
9

City of Dearbo...

City of Dearborn Heights Spirit FEST

  • Date: Friday, June 9, 2017
  • All day event
10

City of Dearbo...

City of Dearborn Heights Spirit FEST

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • All day event
11

City of Dearbo...

City of Dearborn Heights Spirit FEST

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • All day event
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Diocesan Peter...

Diocesan Peter's Pence Collection

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • All day event
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Our Lady of Gr...

Our Lady of Grace Closing Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Reception to Follow
26
27
28
29
30
 

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • City of Dearborn Heights Spirit FEST

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 All day

Thursday Jun 8, 2017

  • City of Dearborn Heights Spirit FEST

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 All day

Friday Jun 9, 2017

  • City of Dearborn Heights Spirit FEST

    Friday Jun 9, 2017 All day

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • City of Dearborn Heights Spirit FEST

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 All day

Sunday Jun 11, 2017

  • City of Dearborn Heights Spirit FEST

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 All day

Sunday Jun 18, 2017

  • Diocesan Peter's Pence Collection

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 All day

Sunday Jun 25, 2017

  • Our Lady of Grace Closing Mass

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Reception to Follow