60TH ANNIVERSARY ST. SABINA CATHOLIC CHURCH 1957-2017

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

First Friday A...

2

Mass

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

4

Mass

Boy Scouts Par...

5

Mass

Boy Scouts

6

Mass

American House...

St. Sabina Cra...

Parish Council...

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

Scout Sunday M...

Cub Scouts

11

Mass

Bible Study Gr...

Boy Scouts Par...

12

Mass

Boy Scouts

Worship Commis...

13

Mass

Women's Guild...

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

Pray for Vocat...

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

18

Mass

Boy Scouts Par...

19

Mass

Boy Scouts

20

St. Sabina Cra...

Mass

Men's Club Mtg

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

K of C Rosary

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

25

Mass

Bible Study Gr...

Boy Scouts Par...

26

Mass

Boy Scouts

27

Mass

Neighborhood W...

Finance Counci...

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

Mass

31

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jan 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • American House Mass

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • St. Sabina Crafters

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Parish Council Mtg

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Scout Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jan 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Worship Commission Mtg

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Women's Guild Mtg

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Pray for Vocation Saturdays

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • St. Sabina Crafters

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Men's Club Mtg

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • K of C Rosary

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Neighborhood Watch Mtg

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Neighborhood Watch meets on the last Wedensday of each month.

  • Finance Council Mtg

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM