60TH ANNIVERSARY ST. SABINA CATHOLIC CHURCH 1957-2017

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

2

Mass

First Friday A...

3

Mass

Mass

4

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

5

Mass

Boy Scouts Par...

6

Mass

Boy Scouts

7

Mass

American House...

St. Sabina Cra...

Parish Council...

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

Scout Sunday M...

Cub Scouts

12

Mass

Bible Study Gr...

Boy Scouts Par...

13

Mass

Boy Scouts

Worship Commis...

14

Mass

Women's Guild...

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

Pray for Vocat...

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

19

Mass

Boy Scouts Par...

20

Mass

Boy Scouts

21

St. Sabina Cra...

Mass

Men's Club Mtg

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

K of C Rosary

Mass

25

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

26

Mass

Bible Study Gr...

Boy Scouts Par...

27

Mass

Boy Scouts

28

Mass

Neighborhood W...

Finance Counci...

29

Mass

30

Mass

 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Apr 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • American House Mass

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • St. Sabina Crafters

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Parish Council Mtg

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Scout Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Worship Commission Mtg

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Women's Guild Mtg

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Pray for Vocation Saturdays

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Apr 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • St. Sabina Crafters

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Men's Club Mtg

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Apr 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • K of C Rosary

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Apr 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Neighborhood Watch Mtg

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Neighborhood Watch meets on the last Wedensday of each month.

  • Finance Council Mtg

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Apr 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM