60TH ANNIVERSARY ST. SABINA CATHOLIC CHURCH 1957-2017

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

First Friday A...

2

Mass

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

4

Mass

Boy Scouts Par...

5

Mass

Boy Scouts

6

Mass

American House...

St. Sabina Cra...

Parish Council...

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

Scout Sunday M...

Cub Scouts

11

Mass

Bible Study Gr...

Boy Scouts Par...

12

Mass

Boy Scouts

Worship Commis...

13

Mass

Women's Guild...

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

Pray for Vocat...

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

18

Mass

Boy Scouts Par...

19

Mass

Boy Scouts

20

St. Sabina Cra...

Mass

Men's Club Mtg

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

K of C Rosary

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

25

Mass

Bible Study Gr...

Boy Scouts Par...

26

Mass

Boy Scouts

27

Mass

Neighborhood W...

Finance Counci...

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

Mass

31

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday May 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday May 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 2, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday May 3, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday May 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday May 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday May 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • American House Mass

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • St. Sabina Crafters

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Parish Council Mtg

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday May 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday May 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday May 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 9, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Scout Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday May 10, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday May 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday May 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday May 11, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday May 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Worship Commission Mtg

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Women's Guild Mtg

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday May 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday May 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday May 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Pray for Vocation Saturdays

    Saturday May 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday May 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday May 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday May 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • St. Sabina Crafters

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Men's Club Mtg

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday May 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday May 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • K of C Rosary

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday May 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday May 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday May 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday May 25, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday May 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Neighborhood Watch Mtg

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Neighborhood Watch meets on the last Wedensday of each month.

  • Finance Council Mtg

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday May 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday May 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday May 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday May 31, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM