60TH ANNIVERSARY ST. SABINA CATHOLIC CHURCH 1957-2017

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

2

Mass

First Friday A...

3

Mass

Mass

4

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

5

Mass

Boy Scouts Par...

6

Mass

Boy Scouts

7

Mass

American House...

St. Sabina Cra...

Parish Council...

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

Scout Sunday M...

Cub Scouts

12

Mass

Bible Study Gr...

Boy Scouts Par...

13

Mass

Boy Scouts

Worship Commis...

14

Mass

Women's Guild...

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

Pray for Vocat...

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

19

Mass

Boy Scouts Par...

20

Mass

Boy Scouts

21

St. Sabina Cra...

Mass

Men's Club Mtg

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

K of C Rosary

Mass

25

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

26

Mass

Bible Study Gr...

Boy Scouts Par...

27

Mass

Boy Scouts

28

Mass

Neighborhood W...

Finance Counci...

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

Mass

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • American House Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • St. Sabina Crafters

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Parish Council Mtg

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Scout Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Worship Commission Mtg

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Women's Guild Mtg

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Pray for Vocation Saturdays

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • St. Sabina Crafters

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Men's Club Mtg

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • K of C Rosary

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Neighborhood Watch Mtg

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Neighborhood Watch meets on the last Wedensday of each month.

  • Finance Council Mtg

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM