60TH ANNIVERSARY ST. SABINA CATHOLIC CHURCH 1957-2017

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

First Friday A...

2

Mass

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

4

Mass

Boy Scouts Par...

5

Mass

Boy Scouts

6

Mass

American House...

St. Sabina Cra...

Parish Council...

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

Scout Sunday M...

Cub Scouts

11

Mass

Bible Study Gr...

Boy Scouts Par...

12

Mass

Boy Scouts

Worship Commis...

13

Mass

Women's Guild...

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

Pray for Vocat...

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

18

Mass

Boy Scouts Par...

19

Mass

Boy Scouts

20

St. Sabina Cra...

Mass

Men's Club Mtg

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

K of C Rosary

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

25

Mass

Bible Study Gr...

Boy Scouts Par...

26

Mass

Boy Scouts

27

Mass

Neighborhood W...

Finance Counci...

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

Mass

31

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • American House Mass

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • St. Sabina Crafters

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Parish Council Mtg

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Scout Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Worship Commission Mtg

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Women's Guild Mtg

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Pray for Vocation Saturdays

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • St. Sabina Crafters

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Men's Club Mtg

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • K of C Rosary

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Neighborhood Watch Mtg

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Neighborhood Watch meets on the last Wedensday of each month.

  • Finance Council Mtg

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM