60TH ANNIVERSARY ST. SABINA CATHOLIC CHURCH 1957-2017

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Boy Scouts Par...

Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

American House...

American House Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

St. Sabina Cra...

St. Sabina Crafters

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

SVdP Mtg

SVdP Mtg

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: SVdP meets alternate months with St. Linus Parish
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Breakfast with...

Breakfast with Santa

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scout Sunday M...

Scout Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study Gr...

Bible Study Group

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Boy Scouts Par...

Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

MAC's and Guil...

MAC's and Guild Parish Christmas Party

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Advent Reconci...

Advent Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Boy Scouts Par...

Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
18

St. Sabina Cra...

St. Sabina Crafters

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Pray for Vocat...

Pray for Vocation Saturdays

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Bible Study Gr...

Bible Study Group

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Boy Scouts Par...

Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

K of C Rosary

K of C Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Boy Scouts Par...

Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • American House Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • St. Sabina Crafters

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • SVdP Mtg

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    SVdP meets alternate months with St. Linus Parish

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Breakfast with Santa

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Scout Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • MAC's and Guild Parish Christmas Party

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Advent Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • St. Sabina Crafters

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Pray for Vocation Saturdays

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • K of C Rosary

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM