60TH ANNIVERSARY ST. SABINA CATHOLIC CHURCH 1957-2017

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

Boy Scouts Par...

2

Mass

Boy Scouts

3

Mass

American House...

St. Sabina Cra...

Parish Council...

4

Mass

5

Mass

First Friday A...

6

Mass

Mass

7

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

8

Mass

Bible Study Gr...

Boy Scouts Par...

9

Mass

Boy Scouts

Worship Commis...

10

Mass

Women's Guild...

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

Mass

14

Mass

Mass

Scout Sunday M...

Cub Scouts

15

Mass

Boy Scouts Par...

16

Mass

Boy Scouts

17

St. Sabina Cra...

Mass

Men's Club Mtg

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

Pray for Vocat...

Mass

21

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

22

Mass

Bible Study Gr...

Boy Scouts Par...

23

Mass

Boy Scouts

24

Mass

Neighborhood W...

Finance Counci...

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

K of C Rosary

Mass

28

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

29

Mass

Boy Scouts Par...

30

Mass

Boy Scouts

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • American House Mass

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • St. Sabina Crafters

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Parish Council Mtg

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Worship Commission Mtg

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Women's Guild Mtg

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Scout Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • St. Sabina Crafters

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Men's Club Mtg

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Pray for Vocation Saturdays

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Neighborhood Watch Mtg

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Neighborhood Watch meets on the last Wedensday of each month.

  • Finance Council Mtg

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • K of C Rosary

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM