60TH ANNIVERSARY ST. SABINA CATHOLIC CHURCH 1957-2017

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

American House...

St. Sabina Cra...

Parish Council...

2

Mass

3

Mass

First Friday A...

4

Mass

Mass

5

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

6

Mass

Boy Scouts Par...

7

Mass

Boy Scouts

8

Mass

Women's Guild...

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

12

Mass

Mass

Scout Sunday M...

Cub Scouts

13

Mass

Bible Study Gr...

Boy Scouts Par...

14

Mass

Boy Scouts

Worship Commis...

15

St. Sabina Cra...

Mass

Men's Club Mtg

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

Pray for Vocat...

Mass

19

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

20

Mass

Boy Scouts Par...

21

Mass

Boy Scouts

22

Mass

Neighborhood W...

Finance Counci...

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

K of C Rosary

Mass

26

Mass

Mass

Cub Scouts

27

Mass

Bible Study Gr...

Boy Scouts Par...

28

Mass

Boy Scouts

29

Mass

30

Mass

  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • American House Mass

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • St. Sabina Crafters

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Parish Council Mtg

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Sep 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Sep 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Sep 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Women's Guild Mtg

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Scout Sunday Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Sep 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Worship Commission Mtg

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • St. Sabina Crafters

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Men's Club Mtg

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Pray for Vocation Saturdays

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Sep 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Sep 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Neighborhood Watch Mtg

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Neighborhood Watch meets on the last Wedensday of each month.

  • Finance Council Mtg

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • K of C Rosary

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Cub Scouts

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Sep 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study Group

    Monday Sep 27, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Parent Mtg

    Monday Sep 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM